Open Bible Church
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
L.I.F.T. Student Ministries Fireworks Tent
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
LIFT Student Ministries
9
10
11
12
13
Bolt Virtual Bible School (VBS)
14
Bolt Virtual Bible School (VBS)
15
Bolt Virtual Bible School (VBS)
16
Boone County Fair
17
Boone County Fair
18
Boone County Fair
19
Boone County Fair
Governing Board Meeting
20
21
22
LIFT Student Ministries
23
24
25
Family Reunion
26
27
28
29
LIFT Student Ministries
30
31
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

L.I.F.T. Student Ministries Fireworks Tent

Thursday, July 2, 2020

- no events -

Friday, July 3, 2020

- no events -

Saturday, July 4, 2020

- no events -

Sunday, July 5, 2020

- no events -

Monday, July 6, 2020

- no events -

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, July 9, 2020

- no events -

Friday, July 10, 2020

- no events -

Saturday, July 11, 2020

- no events -

Sunday, July 12, 2020

- no events -

Monday, July 13, 2020

Bolt Virtual Bible School (VBS)

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Bolt Virtual Bible School (VBS)

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Bolt Virtual Bible School (VBS)

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Boone County Fair

Friday, July 17, 2020

Boone County Fair

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Boone County Fair

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Boone County Fair
Governing Board Meeting

Monday, July 20, 2020

- no events -

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, July 23, 2020

- no events -

Friday, July 24, 2020

- no events -

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Family Reunion

Sunday, July 26, 2020

- no events -

Monday, July 27, 2020

- no events -

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, July 30, 2020

- no events -

Friday, July 31, 2020

- no events -