Open Bible Church
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
Kids Camp 3-5 grades
Co-Op Drop Off
LIFT Student Ministries
Family Forever
2
Kids Camp 3-5 grades
Co-Op Pick Up
3
4G's Small Group
4
Family Reunion
5
Small Group SignUps
Celebration
Grief Share
6
Sewing for Him
7
8
LIFT Student Ministries
Family Forever
9
10
11
Family Reunion
12
Small Group SignUps
Celebration
Grief Share
13
Sewing for Him
14
Governing Board Meeting 7p
15
LIFT Student Ministries
16
Estate Sale
17
Estate Sale
18
Estate Sale
19
Small Group SignUps
Celebration
Grief Share
20
Sewing for Him
21
22
LIFT Student Ministries
23
24
25
Farm Progress- garbage cans out
Private Event
26
Small Group SignUps
Celebration
Quarterly Prayer Meeting 5p
27
Sewing for Him
28
Farm Progress Show
29
Farm Progress Show
Co-Op Drop Off
LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club Begins 7-8pm
30
Farm Progress Show
Co-Op Pick Up
31
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Kids Camp 3-5 grades
Co-Op Drop Off
LIFT Student Ministries
Family Forever

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Kids Camp 3-5 grades
Co-Op Pick Up

Friday, August 3, 2018

4G's Small Group

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Family Reunion

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Small Group SignUps
Celebration
Grief Share

Monday, August 6, 2018

Sewing for Him

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

- no events -

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

LIFT Student Ministries
Family Forever

Thursday, August 9, 2018

- no events -

Friday, August 10, 2018

- no events -

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Family Reunion

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Small Group SignUps
Celebration
Grief Share

Monday, August 13, 2018

Sewing for Him

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Governing Board Meeting 7p

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Estate Sale

Friday, August 17, 2018

Estate Sale

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Estate Sale

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Small Group SignUps
Celebration
Grief Share

Monday, August 20, 2018

Sewing for Him

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

- no events -

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, August 23, 2018

- no events -

Friday, August 24, 2018

- no events -

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Farm Progress- garbage cans out
Private Event

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Small Group SignUps
Celebration
Quarterly Prayer Meeting 5p

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sewing for Him

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Farm Progress Show

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Farm Progress Show
Co-Op Drop Off
LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club Begins 7-8pm

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Farm Progress Show
Co-Op Pick Up

Friday, August 31, 2018

- no events -