Boone Open Bible Church
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    
1
Kids Camp
2
3
4
All Leaders Meeting
5
Food Pantry
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Food Pantry
13
14
15
16
17
18
Board Meeting
19
Food Pantry
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Food Pantry
27
28
29
30
31

Thursday, August 1, 2024

Kids Camp

Friday, August 2, 2024

- no events -

Saturday, August 3, 2024

- no events -

Sunday, August 4, 2024

All Leaders Meeting

Monday, August 5, 2024

Food Pantry

Tuesday, August 6, 2024

- no events -

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

- no events -

Thursday, August 8, 2024

- no events -

Friday, August 9, 2024

- no events -

Saturday, August 10, 2024

- no events -

Sunday, August 11, 2024

- no events -

Monday, August 12, 2024

Food Pantry

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

- no events -

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

- no events -

Thursday, August 15, 2024

- no events -

Friday, August 16, 2024

- no events -

Saturday, August 17, 2024

- no events -

Sunday, August 18, 2024

Board Meeting

Monday, August 19, 2024

Food Pantry

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

- no events -

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

- no events -

Thursday, August 22, 2024

- no events -

Friday, August 23, 2024

- no events -

Saturday, August 24, 2024

- no events -

Sunday, August 25, 2024

- no events -

Monday, August 26, 2024

Food Pantry

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

- no events -

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

- no events -

Thursday, August 29, 2024

- no events -

Friday, August 30, 2024

- no events -

Saturday, August 31, 2024

- no events -