Boone Open Bible Church

Last year Last month Next month Next year
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
LIFT Student Ministries
Life Lessons
2
Intercessory Prayer
Free of Me
All God's Children
3
4
Daughter's Brunch 10 am
Twirling
4G Small Group
5
Honor Graduates
Celebration
Grief Share
The Table
6
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
7
Twirling Class
8
Co-Op Delivery
LIFT Student Ministries
Life Lessons
9
Intercessory Prayer
Free of Me
Twirling
Co-Op Pick Up
10
11
Habitat for Humanity Work Day
12
Mother's Day
Celebration
Governing Board Meeting
No Grief Share
The Table
Bi-monthly Prayer Meeting
13
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
14
Twirling Class
15
LIFT Student Ministries
Life Lessons
16
Life Line Screening
Intercessory Prayer
Free of Me
17
18
Twirling Class
Private Event
4G Small Group
19
Celebration
Private Event
Grief Share
The Table
20
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
21
Twirling Class
22
LIFT Student Ministries
Life Lessons
23
Intercessory Prayer
Free of Me
24
25
Men's Breakfast
26
Community Service
Grief Share
The Table
Private Event
27
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
28
Twirling Class
Baptism Meeting 7pm
29
LIFT Student Ministries
Life Lessons
30
Intercessory Prayer
Free of Me
31
Lift Garage Sale
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

LIFT Student Ministries
Life Lessons

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Free of Me
All God's Children

Friday, May 3, 2019

- no events -

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Daughter's Brunch 10 am
Twirling
4G Small Group

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Honor Graduates
Celebration
Grief Share
The Table

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Twirling Class

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Co-Op Delivery
LIFT Student Ministries
Life Lessons

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Free of Me
Twirling
Co-Op Pick Up

Friday, May 10, 2019

- no events -

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Habitat for Humanity Work Day

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Mother's Day
Celebration
Governing Board Meeting
No Grief Share
The Table
Bi-monthly Prayer Meeting

Monday, May 13, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Twirling Class

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

LIFT Student Ministries
Life Lessons

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Life Line Screening
Intercessory Prayer
Free of Me

Friday, May 17, 2019

- no events -

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Twirling Class
Private Event
4G Small Group

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Celebration
Private Event
Grief Share
The Table

Monday, May 20, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Twirling Class

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

LIFT Student Ministries
Life Lessons

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Free of Me

Friday, May 24, 2019

- no events -

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Men's Breakfast

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Community Service
Grief Share
The Table
Private Event

Monday, May 27, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Twirling Class
Baptism Meeting 7pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

LIFT Student Ministries
Life Lessons

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Free of Me

Friday, May 31, 2019

Lift Garage Sale