Open Bible Church
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  
1
2
LIFT Student Ministries
3
4
5
6
Director of Ministry Meeting
7
8
Baptism Meeting 7pm
9
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
10
11
12
13
Baptism
Prayer Meeting
14
15
16
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
17
18
19
20
Governing Board Meeting
Back to Church Sunday
21
22
23
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
   

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, September 3, 2020

- no events -

Friday, September 4, 2020

- no events -

Saturday, September 5, 2020

- no events -

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Director of Ministry Meeting

Monday, September 7, 2020

- no events -

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Baptism Meeting 7pm

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, September 10, 2020

- no events -

Friday, September 11, 2020

- no events -

Saturday, September 12, 2020

- no events -

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Baptism
Prayer Meeting

Monday, September 14, 2020

- no events -

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, September 17, 2020

- no events -

Friday, September 18, 2020

- no events -

Saturday, September 19, 2020

- no events -

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Governing Board Meeting
Back to Church Sunday

Monday, September 21, 2020

- no events -

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, September 24, 2020

- no events -

Friday, September 25, 2020

- no events -

Saturday, September 26, 2020

- no events -

Sunday, September 27, 2020

- no events -

Monday, September 28, 2020

- no events -

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries