Boone Open Bible Church
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
2
Decorate Church for Christmas
3
4
5
All Leaders Christmas Party
6
Sewing For Him Small Group
7
Intercessory Prayer
8
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
9
10
11
Ladies Christmas Brunch
12
All Church Christmas Party
13
Sewing For Him Small Group
14
Intercessory Prayer
15
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
16
17
18
Christmas Program Practice
19
Christmas Program
20
Sewing For Him Small Group
21
Intercessory Prayer
22
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
23
24
25
Christmas Day
26
27
Breakaway
Sewing For Him Small Group
28
Breakaway
Intercessory Prayer
29
Breakaway
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
30
31
Private Event
 

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Decorate Church for Christmas

Friday, December 3, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, December 4, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, December 5, 2021

All Leaders Christmas Party

Monday, December 6, 2021

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Intercessory Prayer

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, December 9, 2021

- no events -

Friday, December 10, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Ladies Christmas Brunch

Sunday, December 12, 2021

All Church Christmas Party

Monday, December 13, 2021

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Intercessory Prayer

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, December 16, 2021

- no events -

Friday, December 17, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Christmas Program Practice

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Christmas Program

Monday, December 20, 2021

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Intercessory Prayer

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, December 23, 2021

- no events -

Friday, December 24, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 26, 2021

- no events -

Monday, December 27, 2021

Breakaway
Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Breakaway
Intercessory Prayer

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Breakaway
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, December 30, 2021

- no events -

Friday, December 31, 2021

Private Event