Boone Open Bible Church

Last year Last month Next month Next year
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
4G Small Group
3
Celebration
All Leaders Meeting
Young Adult Fellowship
4
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
5
6
Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries
7
Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
All God's Children
8
Berva Mills funeral 11am
9
Twirling Class
Worship Team Meeting
10
Celebration
Bi-monthly Prayer Meeting
Young Adult Fellowship
11
Sewing For Him
Larry Howard Celebration of Life
No Twirling Class
12
Twirling Class
13
Co-Op Delivery
Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries
14
Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
All God's Children
15
16
Twirling Class
4G Small Group
17
Celebration
Young Adult Fellowship
18
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
19
20
Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
NO Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
21
Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
All God's Children
22
23
24
Celebration
Annual Business Meeting
Young Adult Fellowship
25
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
26
27
Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries
28
Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
All God's Children
29
30
Private Event
4G Small Group
31
Celebration
Young Adult Fellowship
      

Friday, March 1, 2019

- no events -

Saturday, March 2, 2019

4G Small Group

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Celebration
All Leaders Meeting
Young Adult Fellowship

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

- no events -

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
All God's Children

Friday, March 8, 2019

Berva Mills funeral 11am

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Twirling Class
Worship Team Meeting

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Celebration
Bi-monthly Prayer Meeting
Young Adult Fellowship

Monday, March 11, 2019

Sewing For Him
Larry Howard Celebration of Life
No Twirling Class

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Twirling Class

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Co-Op Delivery
Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
All God's Children

Friday, March 15, 2019

- no events -

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Twirling Class
4G Small Group

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Celebration
Young Adult Fellowship

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

- no events -

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
NO Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
All God's Children

Friday, March 22, 2019

- no events -

Saturday, March 23, 2019

- no events -

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Celebration
Annual Business Meeting
Young Adult Fellowship

Monday, March 25, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

- no events -

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
All God's Children

Friday, March 29, 2019

- no events -

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Private Event
4G Small Group

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Celebration
Young Adult Fellowship