Open Bible Church
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    
1
2
3
4
Easter Sunday
5
6
7
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
15
16
17
Radiant Women Conference-Simulcast
18
Governing Board Meeting
19
20
21
Kids Club- Last night
Kids Club- Nerf Night
LIFT Student Ministries
22
Women's Bible Study
23
24
Private Bridal Shower
25
26
27
28
LIFT Student Ministries
29
Women's Bible Study
30
 

Thursday, April 1, 2021

- no events -

Friday, April 2, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, April 3, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Easter Sunday

Monday, April 5, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, April 8, 2021

- no events -

Friday, April 9, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, April 10, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, April 11, 2021

- no events -

Monday, April 12, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, April 15, 2021

- no events -

Friday, April 16, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Radiant Women Conference-Simulcast

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Governing Board Meeting

Monday, April 19, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Kids Club- Last night
Kids Club- Nerf Night
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Women's Bible Study

Friday, April 23, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Private Bridal Shower

Sunday, April 25, 2021

- no events -

Monday, April 26, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Women's Bible Study

Friday, April 30, 2021

- no events -