Boone Open Bible Church
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      
1
Private Party
2
3
Sewing For Him Small Group
4
Intercessory Prayer
5
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
6
Take down Christmas Decor
7
8
9
10
Sewing For Him Small Group
11
12
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
13
14
15
16
Board Meeting
17
Sewing For Him Small Group
18
19
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
20
Girl Scouts Cookie Rally
21
22
23
Winter Games
24
Sewing For Him Small Group
25
26
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
27
28
29
30
31
Sewing For Him Small Group
     

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Private Party

Sunday, January 2, 2022

- no events -

Monday, January 3, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Intercessory Prayer

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Take down Christmas Decor

Friday, January 7, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, January 8, 2022

- no events -

Sunday, January 9, 2022

- no events -

Monday, January 10, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, January 13, 2022

- no events -

Friday, January 14, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, January 15, 2022

- no events -

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Board Meeting

Monday, January 17, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Girl Scouts Cookie Rally

Friday, January 21, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, January 22, 2022

- no events -

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Winter Games

Monday, January 24, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, January 27, 2022

- no events -

Friday, January 28, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, January 29, 2022

- no events -

Sunday, January 30, 2022

- no events -

Monday, January 31, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group