Boone Open Bible Church

Last year Last month Next month Next year
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  
1
Community Supper
Enough
2
L.I.F.T. Student Ministries
3
Twirling Class
All God's Children
4
4G's Small Group
5
Huss Graduation Party
6
Honor Graduates
Celebration
Grief Share
7
Sewing for Him
Twirling Class
8
Community Supper
Enough
9
Co-Op Drop Off
L.I.F.T. Student Ministries
10
Twirling Class
Co-Op Pick Up
All God's Children
11
12
L.I.F.T. Movie on the Lawn
13
Celebration
Grief Share
14
Sewing for Him
Twirling Class
15
Community Supper
Enough
16
L.I.F.T. Student Ministries
17
Twirling Class
All God's Children
18
4G's Small Group
19
Private Event
20
Celebration
Grief Share
Trevor Elsberry Grad Party
Governing Board Meeting
21
Sewing for Him
Graduation Party
22
Community Supper
Enough
23
Twirling Class
L.I.F.T. Student Ministries
24
Twirling Class
All God's Children
25
4G's Small Group
26
27
Celebration
Grief Share
28
Sewing for Him
Twirling Class
29
Funeral
Community Supper
Enough
30
L.I.F.T. Student Ministries
31
Twirling Class
All God's Children
  

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Community Supper
Enough

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

L.I.F.T. Student Ministries

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Twirling Class
All God's Children

Friday, May 4, 2018

4G's Small Group

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Huss Graduation Party

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Honor Graduates
Celebration
Grief Share

Monday, May 7, 2018

Sewing for Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Community Supper
Enough

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Co-Op Drop Off
L.I.F.T. Student Ministries

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Twirling Class
Co-Op Pick Up
All God's Children

Friday, May 11, 2018

- no events -

Saturday, May 12, 2018

L.I.F.T. Movie on the Lawn

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Celebration
Grief Share

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sewing for Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Community Supper
Enough

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

L.I.F.T. Student Ministries

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Twirling Class
All God's Children

Friday, May 18, 2018

4G's Small Group

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Private Event

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Celebration
Grief Share
Trevor Elsberry Grad Party
Governing Board Meeting

Monday, May 21, 2018

Sewing for Him
Graduation Party

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Community Supper
Enough

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Twirling Class
L.I.F.T. Student Ministries

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Twirling Class
All God's Children

Friday, May 25, 2018

4G's Small Group

Saturday, May 26, 2018

- no events -

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Celebration
Grief Share

Monday, May 28, 2018

Sewing for Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Funeral
Community Supper
Enough

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

L.I.F.T. Student Ministries

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Twirling Class
All God's Children