Boone Open Bible Church

Last year Last month Next month Next year
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  
1
2
NO LIFT Student Ministries
No Kids Club 7-8pm
3
Twirling Class
All God's Children
4
Ruth Hitsman Funeral 10:30am
5
Private Event
6
Celebration
Private Event-Streigle
7
Twirling Class
8
9
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries
10
Take down Christmas Decor 9a
Twirling Class
All God's Children
11
12
4G Small Group
13
Celebration
Bi-monthly Prayer Meeting
14
Twirling Class
15
16
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries
17
Twirling Class
All God's Children
18
19
Twirling Class
Private Event
20
Celebration
Fundraiser Dinner
21
Twirling Class
22
23
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries
24
Twirling Class
All God's Children
25
26
27
Celebration
Winter Games 2019
28
Twirling Class
29
30
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries
31
Twirling Class
All God's Children
  

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

- no events -

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

NO LIFT Student Ministries
No Kids Club 7-8pm

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Twirling Class
All God's Children

Friday, January 4, 2019

Ruth Hitsman Funeral 10:30am

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Private Event

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Celebration
Private Event-Streigle

Monday, January 7, 2019

Twirling Class

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

- no events -

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Take down Christmas Decor 9a
Twirling Class
All God's Children

Friday, January 11, 2019

- no events -

Saturday, January 12, 2019

4G Small Group

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Celebration
Bi-monthly Prayer Meeting

Monday, January 14, 2019

Twirling Class

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

- no events -

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Twirling Class
All God's Children

Friday, January 18, 2019

- no events -

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Twirling Class
Private Event

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Celebration
Fundraiser Dinner

Monday, January 21, 2019

Twirling Class

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

- no events -

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Twirling Class
All God's Children

Friday, January 25, 2019

- no events -

Saturday, January 26, 2019

- no events -

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Celebration
Winter Games 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Twirling Class

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

- no events -

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Twirling Class
All God's Children