Boone Open Bible Church

Last year Last month Next month Next year
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
Kids Club-Bad Hair night
The Holy Spirit
Loving God
LIFT Student Ministries
2
Twirling Class
All God's Children
3
4
Women's Brunch
5
Celebration
Fall Family Festival
6
Sewing for Him
Private Event
Twirling Class
He Used a Stone
7
Community Supper
8
The Holy Spirit
Loving God
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries
9
Twirling Class
All God's Children
10
11
Funeral 2p
12
Celebration
Quarterly Prayer Meeting
13
Sewing for Him
Twirling Class
He Used a Stone
14
Community Supper
Governing Board Meeting
15
Co-Op Meeting
The Holy Spirit
Loving God
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries
16
Twirling Class
Co-Op Pick Up
All God's Children
17
18
Lift Buccaneers Game
19
Celebration
All Church Potluck
20
Sewing for Him
No Twirling Class
He Used a Stone
21
Community Supper
22
NO LIFT Student Ministries
No Kids Club
The Holy Spirit
Loving God
23
Thanksgiving
24
25
Private Event
26
Celebration
27
Sewing for Him
Twirling Class
He Used a Stone
28
Community Supper
29
The Holy Spirit
Loving God
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries
30
Decorate for Christmas 9am
Twirling Class
All God's Children
  

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Kids Club-Bad Hair night
The Holy Spirit
Loving God
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Twirling Class
All God's Children

Friday, November 3, 2017

- no events -

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Women's Brunch

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Celebration
Fall Family Festival

Monday, November 6, 2017

Sewing for Him
Private Event
Twirling Class
He Used a Stone

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Community Supper

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

The Holy Spirit
Loving God
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Twirling Class
All God's Children

Friday, November 10, 2017

- no events -

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Funeral 2p

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Celebration
Quarterly Prayer Meeting

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sewing for Him
Twirling Class
He Used a Stone

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Community Supper
Governing Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Co-Op Meeting
The Holy Spirit
Loving God
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Twirling Class
Co-Op Pick Up
All God's Children

Friday, November 17, 2017

- no events -

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Lift Buccaneers Game

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Celebration
All Church Potluck

Monday, November 20, 2017

Sewing for Him
No Twirling Class
He Used a Stone

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Community Supper

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

NO LIFT Student Ministries
No Kids Club
The Holy Spirit
Loving God

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24, 2017

- no events -

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Private Event

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Celebration

Monday, November 27, 2017

Sewing for Him
Twirling Class
He Used a Stone

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Community Supper

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

The Holy Spirit
Loving God
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Decorate for Christmas 9am
Twirling Class
All God's Children