Boone Open Bible Church

Last year Last month Next month Next year
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
Celebration
Private Event
All Leaders Meeting
Grief Share
2
Fireworks Sale!
3
Community Supper
4
Cancelled:Fireworks, Fellowship, Fun 7
5
6
4G's Small Group
7
Private Event
8
Celebration
Missions Team Meeting
Grief Share
9
Sewing for Him
Twirling Class
10
Community Supper
11
Family Forever
12
Intercessory Prayer 6pm
Twirling Class
13
14
15
Celebration
Grief Share
16
Youth Camp grades 6-12
Sewing for Him
Twirling Class
17
Youth Camp grades 6-12
Community Supper
Small Group Leaders Training
18
Youth Camp grades 6-12
Family Forever
19
Youth Camp grades 6-12
Twirling Class
20
Youth Camp grades 6-12
4G's Small Group
21
My Church Class 9 am
Camp Vow Renewal
22
Celebration
Worship Leaders Meeting
Grief Share
23
Sewing for Him
Twirling Class
24
Community Supper
Governing Board Meeting 7p
25
Family Forever
26
Twirling Class
27
4G's Small Group
28
Habitat for Humanity Work Day
29
Celebration
Grief Share
30
Kids Camp 3-5 grades
Sewing for Him
Twirling Class
31
Kids Camp 3-5 grades
Community Supper
    

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Celebration
Private Event
All Leaders Meeting
Grief Share

Monday, July 2, 2018

Fireworks Sale!

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Community Supper

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Cancelled:Fireworks, Fellowship, Fun 7

Thursday, July 5, 2018

- no events -

Friday, July 6, 2018

4G's Small Group

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Private Event

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Celebration
Missions Team Meeting
Grief Share

Monday, July 9, 2018

Sewing for Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Community Supper

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Family Forever

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Intercessory Prayer 6pm
Twirling Class

Friday, July 13, 2018

- no events -

Saturday, July 14, 2018

- no events -

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Celebration
Grief Share

Monday, July 16, 2018

Youth Camp grades 6-12
Sewing for Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Youth Camp grades 6-12
Community Supper
Small Group Leaders Training

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Youth Camp grades 6-12
Family Forever

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Youth Camp grades 6-12
Twirling Class

Friday, July 20, 2018

Youth Camp grades 6-12
4G's Small Group

Saturday, July 21, 2018

My Church Class 9 am
Camp Vow Renewal

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Celebration
Worship Leaders Meeting
Grief Share

Monday, July 23, 2018

Sewing for Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Community Supper
Governing Board Meeting 7p

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Family Forever

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Twirling Class

Friday, July 27, 2018

4G's Small Group

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Habitat for Humanity Work Day

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Celebration
Grief Share

Monday, July 30, 2018

Kids Camp 3-5 grades
Sewing for Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Kids Camp 3-5 grades
Community Supper