Boone Open Bible Church
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      
1
2
3
4
5
LIFT Student Ministries
6
Women's Bible Study
7
8
9
Mother's Day
10
11
12
LIFT Student Ministries
13
Women's Bible Study
14
15
16
Honor Grads
Governing Board Meeting
17
18
19
Unpacking the Parables Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries
20
Ladies Lunch
Women's Bible Study
21
22
23
24
25
Men's Ministry Meeting
26
Unpacking the Parables Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries
27
Women's Bible Study
28
29
30
31
     

Saturday, May 1, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, May 2, 2021

- no events -

Monday, May 3, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Women's Bible Study

Friday, May 7, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, May 8, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Mother's Day

Monday, May 10, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Women's Bible Study

Friday, May 14, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, May 15, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Honor Grads
Governing Board Meeting

Monday, May 17, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Unpacking the Parables Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Ladies Lunch
Women's Bible Study

Friday, May 21, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, May 22, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, May 23, 2021

- no events -

Monday, May 24, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Men's Ministry Meeting

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Unpacking the Parables Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Women's Bible Study

Friday, May 28, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, May 29, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, May 30, 2021

- no events -

Monday, May 31, 2021

- no events -