Boone Open Bible Church
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
Private Event
2
Sewing For Him Small Group
3
4
Men of God Unite!
The Truth Project
LIFT Student Ministries
5
6
7
Private Event
8
Mother's Day
9
Sewing For Him Small Group
10
11
Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries
12
13
14
Private Event
Private Event
15
Honor Grads
Governing Board Meeting
16
Sewing For Him Small Group
17
18
Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries
19
20
21
22
23
Sewing For Him Small Group
24
25
Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries
26
27
28
Women's Sewing Event
29
30
Sewing For Him Small Group
31
    

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Private Event

Monday, May 2, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Men of God Unite!
The Truth Project
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, May 5, 2022

- no events -

Friday, May 6, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Private Event

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Mother's Day

Monday, May 9, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, May 12, 2022

- no events -

Friday, May 13, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Private Event
Private Event

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Honor Grads
Governing Board Meeting

Monday, May 16, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, May 19, 2022

- no events -

Friday, May 20, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, May 21, 2022

- no events -

Sunday, May 22, 2022

- no events -

Monday, May 23, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, May 26, 2022

- no events -

Friday, May 27, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Women's Sewing Event

Sunday, May 29, 2022

- no events -

Monday, May 30, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

- no events -