Boone Open Bible Church

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      
1
2
Celebration
3
Sewing for Him
4
Campfire Crew
Food, Fun, and Fireworks
5
Co-Op Meeting
Real Daily Life
Loving God
LIFT Student Ministries
6
Co-Op Pick Up
Marriage Matters
7
8
9
Celebration
Church Softball Game
10
Sewing for Him
11
Community Supper
VBS Training Meeting
Governing Board Meeting
Campfire Crew
12
Real Daily Life
Loving God
LIFT Student Ministries
13
Marriage Matters
14
15
Private Event
Private Event
16
Celebration
Tijuana Meeting
All Leaders Meeting
17
Sewing for Him
Youth Camp- Pella
18
Youth Camp- Pella
Community Supper
Getting to Know You
Campfire Crew
19
Youth Camp- Pella
Real Daily Life
Loving God
LIFT Student Ministries
20
Youth Camp- Pella
Marriage Matters
21
Youth Camp- Pella
22
Private Event
23
Decorate for VBS
Celebration
Decorate for VBS
24
Sewing for Him
VBS
25
Community Supper
VBS
Campfire Crew
26
Real Daily Life
VBS
Loving God
LIFT Student Ministries
27
VBS
28
29
30
Celebration
31
Kids Camp- Wildwood Hills Ranch
Sewing for Him
     

Saturday, July 1, 2017

- no events -

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Celebration

Monday, July 3, 2017

Sewing for Him

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Campfire Crew
Food, Fun, and Fireworks

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Co-Op Meeting
Real Daily Life
Loving God
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Co-Op Pick Up
Marriage Matters

Friday, July 7, 2017

- no events -

Saturday, July 8, 2017

- no events -

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Celebration
Church Softball Game

Monday, July 10, 2017

Sewing for Him

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Community Supper
VBS Training Meeting
Governing Board Meeting
Campfire Crew

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Real Daily Life
Loving God
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Marriage Matters

Friday, July 14, 2017

- no events -

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Private Event
Private Event

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Celebration
Tijuana Meeting
All Leaders Meeting

Monday, July 17, 2017

Sewing for Him
Youth Camp- Pella

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Youth Camp- Pella
Community Supper
Getting to Know You
Campfire Crew

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Youth Camp- Pella
Real Daily Life
Loving God
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Youth Camp- Pella
Marriage Matters

Friday, July 21, 2017

Youth Camp- Pella

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Private Event

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Decorate for VBS
Celebration
Decorate for VBS

Monday, July 24, 2017

Sewing for Him
VBS

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Community Supper
VBS
Campfire Crew

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Real Daily Life
VBS
Loving God
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, July 27, 2017

VBS

Friday, July 28, 2017

- no events -

Saturday, July 29, 2017

- no events -

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Celebration

Monday, July 31, 2017

Kids Camp- Wildwood Hills Ranch
Sewing for Him