Open Bible Church
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
7
Take down Christmas Decor
8
9
10
11
Band Jam
12
13
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
14
15
16
17
Governing Board Meeting
18
19
20
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Kids Club- Pizza with the Pastor
LIFT Student Ministries
28
29
30
New Member Class
31
      

Friday, January 1, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, January 2, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, January 3, 2021

- no events -

Monday, January 4, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Take down Christmas Decor

Friday, January 8, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, January 9, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, January 10, 2021

- no events -

Monday, January 11, 2021

Band Jam

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, January 14, 2021

- no events -

Friday, January 15, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, January 16, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Governing Board Meeting

Monday, January 18, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, January 21, 2021

- no events -

Friday, January 22, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, January 23, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, January 24, 2021

- no events -

Monday, January 25, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Kids Club- Pizza with the Pastor
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, January 28, 2021

- no events -

Friday, January 29, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, January 30, 2021

New Member Class

Sunday, January 31, 2021

- no events -