Open Bible Church
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    
1
Intercessory Prayer 2-4pm
All God's Children
2
4G Small Group
3
4
Daylight Savings Ends
All Leaders Meeting
Celebration
Young Adult Fellowship
5
Sewing for Him
Twirling Class
6
7
LIFT Student Ministries
Life Lessons: Acts
Kids Club 7-8pm
8
Intercessory Prayer 2-4pm
All God's Children
9
4G Small Group
10
11
Celebration
Quarterly Prayer Meeting 5p
Young Adult Fellowship
12
Sewing for Him
Twirling Class
13
Governing Board Meeting 7p
14
LIFT Student Ministries
Life Lessons: Acts
Kids Club 7-8pm
15
Intercessory Prayer 2-4pm
All God's Children
16
4G Small Group
17
AC-4 Painting 8 am
Twirling Class
Website meeting
18
Potluck
Celebration
Young Adult Fellowship
19
Sewing for Him
Twirling Class
20
21
Thanksgiving meal prep
LIFT Student Ministries
22
Thanksgiving
23
24
Co-Op Drop Off
Co-Op Pick Up
25
Celebration
Private Event
Young Adult Fellowship
26
Sewing for Him
Twirling Class
27
28
LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club 7-8pm
29
Decorate for Christmas 9am
Intercessory Prayer 2-4pm
All God's Children
30
4G Small Group
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Intercessory Prayer 2-4pm
All God's Children

Friday, November 2, 2018

4G Small Group

Saturday, November 3, 2018

- no events -

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Daylight Savings Ends
All Leaders Meeting
Celebration
Young Adult Fellowship

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sewing for Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

- no events -

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

LIFT Student Ministries
Life Lessons: Acts
Kids Club 7-8pm

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Intercessory Prayer 2-4pm
All God's Children

Friday, November 9, 2018

4G Small Group

Saturday, November 10, 2018

- no events -

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Celebration
Quarterly Prayer Meeting 5p
Young Adult Fellowship

Monday, November 12, 2018

Sewing for Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Governing Board Meeting 7p

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

LIFT Student Ministries
Life Lessons: Acts
Kids Club 7-8pm

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Intercessory Prayer 2-4pm
All God's Children

Friday, November 16, 2018

4G Small Group

Saturday, November 17, 2018

AC-4 Painting 8 am
Twirling Class
Website meeting

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Potluck
Celebration
Young Adult Fellowship

Monday, November 19, 2018

Sewing for Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

- no events -

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Thanksgiving meal prep
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2018

- no events -

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Co-Op Drop Off
Co-Op Pick Up

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Celebration
Private Event
Young Adult Fellowship

Monday, November 26, 2018

Sewing for Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

- no events -

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club 7-8pm

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Decorate for Christmas 9am
Intercessory Prayer 2-4pm
All God's Children

Friday, November 30, 2018

4G Small Group