Boone Open Bible Church
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
Sewing For Him Small Group
2
Intercessory Prayer
3
Kids Club
III Mysteries of the Bible Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries
4
Evening Zoom Bible Study
5
6
7
Daylight Savings
Private Event
All Leaders Meeting
8
Sewing For Him Small Group
9
Intercessory Prayer
10
Kids Club
III Mysteries of the Bible Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries
11
Evening Zoom Bible Study
12
13
4G Small Group
14
Thanksgiving Prayer Meeting & Potluck
15
Sewing For Him Small Group
16
Intercessory Prayer
17
Kids Club
III Mysteries of the Bible Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries
18
Evening Zoom Bible Study
19
20
21
Year End Board Meeting
22
Sewing For Him Small Group
23
Intercessory Prayer
24
Meal Prep for Thanksgiving Dinner
Kids Club
III Mysteries of the Bible Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries
25
Thanksgiving Meal
26
27
28
29
Sewing For Him Small Group
30
Intercessory Prayer
    

Monday, November 1, 2021

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Intercessory Prayer

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Kids Club
III Mysteries of the Bible Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Evening Zoom Bible Study

Friday, November 5, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, November 6, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Daylight Savings
Private Event
All Leaders Meeting

Monday, November 8, 2021

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Intercessory Prayer

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Kids Club
III Mysteries of the Bible Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Evening Zoom Bible Study

Friday, November 12, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, November 13, 2021

4G Small Group

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Thanksgiving Prayer Meeting & Potluck

Monday, November 15, 2021

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Intercessory Prayer

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Kids Club
III Mysteries of the Bible Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Evening Zoom Bible Study

Friday, November 19, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, November 20, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Year End Board Meeting

Monday, November 22, 2021

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Intercessory Prayer

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Meal Prep for Thanksgiving Dinner
Kids Club
III Mysteries of the Bible Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thanksgiving Meal

Friday, November 26, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, November 27, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, November 28, 2021

- no events -

Monday, November 29, 2021

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Intercessory Prayer