Boone Open Bible Church
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    
1
Decorate Church for Christmas
2
3
5G Small Group
4
All Leaders Christmas Party
5
6
7
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!
8
9
10
11
All Church Christmas Party
12
13
14
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!
15
16
17
Christmas Program Practice
5G Small Group
18
Christmas Program
19
20
21
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!
22
23
24
25
Christmas Day
26
27
28
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!
29
Breakaway
30
Breakaway
31
Breakaway

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Decorate Church for Christmas

Friday, December 2, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, December 3, 2022

5G Small Group

Sunday, December 4, 2022

All Leaders Christmas Party

Monday, December 5, 2022

- no events -

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!

Thursday, December 8, 2022

- no events -

Friday, December 9, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, December 10, 2022

- no events -

Sunday, December 11, 2022

All Church Christmas Party

Monday, December 12, 2022

- no events -

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!

Thursday, December 15, 2022

- no events -

Friday, December 16, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Christmas Program Practice
5G Small Group

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Christmas Program

Monday, December 19, 2022

- no events -

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!

Thursday, December 22, 2022

- no events -

Friday, December 23, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, December 24, 2022

- no events -

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2022

- no events -

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Breakaway

Friday, December 30, 2022

Breakaway

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Breakaway