Open Bible Church
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
Intercessory Prayer
Better Together Small Group
3
4
The Art of Parenting
5
Pre-Service Praise
Grief Share
6
Sewing For Him
7
8
9
10
11
Cancelled Eggstravaganza
12
Easter Sunday
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Governing Board Meeting
20
21
22
23
24
25
Twirling Class
26
27
28
29
30
  

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

- no events -

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Intercessory Prayer
Better Together Small Group

Friday, April 3, 2020

- no events -

Saturday, April 4, 2020

The Art of Parenting

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Pre-Service Praise
Grief Share

Monday, April 6, 2020

Sewing For Him

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

- no events -

Thursday, April 9, 2020

- no events -

Friday, April 10, 2020

- no events -

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Cancelled Eggstravaganza

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Sunday

Monday, April 13, 2020

- no events -

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

- no events -

Thursday, April 16, 2020

- no events -

Friday, April 17, 2020

- no events -

Saturday, April 18, 2020

- no events -

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Governing Board Meeting

Monday, April 20, 2020

- no events -

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

- no events -

Thursday, April 23, 2020

- no events -

Friday, April 24, 2020

- no events -

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Twirling Class

Sunday, April 26, 2020

- no events -

Monday, April 27, 2020

- no events -

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

- no events -

Thursday, April 30, 2020

- no events -