Boone Open Bible Church
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries
2
3
4
Work Day
5
6
Sewing For Him Small Group
7
8
Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries
9
10
Ladies Night
11
12
13
Sewing For Him Small Group
14
15
Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries
16
17
18
WT Band Jam
19
Father's Day
Governing Board Meeting
20
Sewing For Him Small Group
21
VBS Training Meeting
22
Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries
23
24
25
VBS Decorating Work Day
26
Decorate VBS
27
Vacation Bible School (VBS)
Sewing For Him Small Group
28
Vacation Bible School (VBS)
29
Vacation Bible School (VBS)
Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries
30
Vacation Bible School (VBS)
  

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, June 2, 2022

- no events -

Friday, June 3, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Work Day

Sunday, June 5, 2022

- no events -

Monday, June 6, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, June 9, 2022

- no events -

Friday, June 10, 2022

Ladies Night

Saturday, June 11, 2022

- no events -

Sunday, June 12, 2022

- no events -

Monday, June 13, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, June 16, 2022

- no events -

Friday, June 17, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, June 18, 2022

WT Band Jam

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Father's Day
Governing Board Meeting

Monday, June 20, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

VBS Training Meeting

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, June 23, 2022

- no events -

Friday, June 24, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, June 25, 2022

VBS Decorating Work Day

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Decorate VBS

Monday, June 27, 2022

Vacation Bible School (VBS)
Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Vacation Bible School (VBS)
Men of God Unite!
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Vacation Bible School (VBS)