Open Bible Church
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  
1
Walking & Talking Small Group
2
Together L.I.F.T. Event
LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Kids Club
3
Intercessory Prayer
Better Together Small Group
All God's Children Small Group
4
Walking & Talking Small Group
5
4G Small Group
6
Ministry Fair
Ministry Appreciation Day
Celebration
All Leaders Meeting
7
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
8
Walking & Talking Small Group
9
LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Kids Club
10
Intercessory Prayer
Better Together Small Group
All God's Children Small Group
11
Walking & Talking Small Group
12
Habitat Work Day
13
Ministry Fair
Celebration
Governing Board Meeting
14
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
15
Walking & Talking Small Group
16
LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Kids Club
17
Intercessory Prayer
All God's Children Small Group
18
Walking & Talking Small Group
19
Drive In L.I.F.T. Event
4G Small Group
20
Ministry Fair
Celebration
21
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
22
Walking & Talking Small Group
23
Co-Op Delivery
LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Kids Club
24
Intercessory Prayer
Co-Op Pick Up
All God's Children Small Group
25
Walking & Talking Small Group
26
Twirling Class
Drive In L.I.F.T. Event
27
Ministry Fair
Next Gen Sunday
Celebration
28
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
29
Walking & Talking Small Group
30
LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Fall Family Festival
Kids Club
31
Intercessory Prayer
All God's Children Small Group
  

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Together L.I.F.T. Event
LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Kids Club

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Better Together Small Group
All God's Children Small Group

Friday, October 4, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Saturday, October 5, 2019

4G Small Group

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Ministry Fair
Ministry Appreciation Day
Celebration
All Leaders Meeting

Monday, October 7, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Kids Club

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Better Together Small Group
All God's Children Small Group

Friday, October 11, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Habitat Work Day

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Ministry Fair
Celebration
Governing Board Meeting

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Kids Club

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
All God's Children Small Group

Friday, October 18, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Drive In L.I.F.T. Event
4G Small Group

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Ministry Fair
Celebration

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Co-Op Delivery
LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Kids Club

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Co-Op Pick Up
All God's Children Small Group

Friday, October 25, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Twirling Class
Drive In L.I.F.T. Event

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Ministry Fair
Next Gen Sunday
Celebration

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Fall Family Festival
Kids Club

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
All God's Children Small Group