Open Bible Church
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
Celebration
Grief Share
2
Sewing For Him
3
Walking & Talking Small Group
4
LIFT Student Ministries 2nd Week Party
Kids Club
5
Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
Better Together Small Group
All God's Children Small Group
6
Walking & Talking Small Group
7
Pufferbilly Parade
Double Birthday Private Event
4G Small Group
8
Celebration
Governing Board Meeting
Bi-monthly Prayer Meeting
9
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
Ladies @ LaCaretta 6pm
10
Walking & Talking Small Group
11
LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Kids Club
12
Intercessory Prayer
Better Together Small Group
All God's Children Small Group
13
Walking & Talking Small Group
14
Tiger Bowl L.I.F.T. Event
15
Back to Church Sunday
Celebration
Softball Game
16
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
17
Walking & Talking Small Group
Director of Ministry Meeting
18
LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Kids Club
19
Intercessory Prayer
Better Together Small Group
All God's Children Small Group
20
Walking & Talking Small Group
21
4G Small Group
22
Celebration
Birthday Party
23
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
24
Walking & Talking Small Group
25
See You At The Pole L.I.F.T. Event
Co-Op Delivery
LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Kids Club
26
Intercessory Prayer
Better Together Small Group
Co-Op Pick Up
All God's Children Small Group
27
Walking & Talking Small Group
28
Twirling Class
29
Mortgage Burning Celebration
30
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
     

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Celebration
Grief Share

Monday, September 2, 2019

Sewing For Him

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

LIFT Student Ministries 2nd Week Party
Kids Club

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
Better Together Small Group
All God's Children Small Group

Friday, September 6, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Pufferbilly Parade
Double Birthday Private Event
4G Small Group

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Celebration
Governing Board Meeting
Bi-monthly Prayer Meeting

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
Ladies @ LaCaretta 6pm

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Kids Club

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Better Together Small Group
All God's Children Small Group

Friday, September 13, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Tiger Bowl L.I.F.T. Event

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Back to Church Sunday
Celebration
Softball Game

Monday, September 16, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group
Director of Ministry Meeting

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Kids Club

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Better Together Small Group
All God's Children Small Group

Friday, September 20, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Saturday, September 21, 2019

4G Small Group

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Celebration
Birthday Party

Monday, September 23, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

See You At The Pole L.I.F.T. Event
Co-Op Delivery
LIFT Student Ministries
Bible Discovery Small Group
Kids Club

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Better Together Small Group
Co-Op Pick Up
All God's Children Small Group

Friday, September 27, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Twirling Class

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Mortgage Burning Celebration

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class