Open Bible Church
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    
1
Kids Camp
Intercessory Prayer
CCJ
Co-Op Pick Up
2
Walking & Talking Small Group
3
Family Reunion
4
Celebration
Water Park L.I.F.T. Event
Grief Share
5
Sewing For Him
CCJ
6
Baptism Meeting
7
LIFT Student Ministries
8
Intercessory Prayer
CCJ
9
Walking & Talking Small Group
10
Car Wash L.I.F.T. Event
Governing Board Meeting
11
Baptism
Celebration
Grief Share
Ladies Movie Night
12
Sewing For Him
CCJ
13
14
LIFT Student Ministries
15
Intercessory Prayer
CCJ
16
Walking & Talking Small Group
17
Omaha Zoo L.I.F.T. Event
Funeral
18
Celebration
Grief Share
19
Sewing For Him
CCJ
20
Walking & Talking Small Group
21
LIFT Student Ministries
22
Intercessory Prayer
CCJ
23
Walking & Talking Small Group
24
WT Band Jam
25
Celebration
Grief Share
26
Sewing For Him
CCJ
27
Walking & Talking Small Group
28
Co-Op Delivery
LIFT Student Ministries
29
Intercessory Prayer
Co-Op Pick Up
30
Walking & Talking Small Group
31

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Kids Camp
Intercessory Prayer
CCJ
Co-Op Pick Up

Friday, August 2, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Family Reunion

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Celebration
Water Park L.I.F.T. Event
Grief Share

Monday, August 5, 2019

Sewing For Him
CCJ

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Baptism Meeting

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
CCJ

Friday, August 9, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Car Wash L.I.F.T. Event
Governing Board Meeting

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Baptism
Celebration
Grief Share
Ladies Movie Night

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sewing For Him
CCJ

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

- no events -

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
CCJ

Friday, August 16, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Omaha Zoo L.I.F.T. Event
Funeral

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Celebration
Grief Share

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sewing For Him
CCJ

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
CCJ

Friday, August 23, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Saturday, August 24, 2019

WT Band Jam

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Celebration
Grief Share

Monday, August 26, 2019

Sewing For Him
CCJ

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Co-Op Delivery
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Co-Op Pick Up

Friday, August 30, 2019

Walking & Talking Small Group

Saturday, August 31, 2019

- no events -