Open Bible Church
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  
1
2
LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club
3
4
5
6
Director of Ministry Meeting
7
8
9
LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club
10
11
12
ISU vs. Iowa Football Game
13
Prayer Meeting
14
15
16
LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club
17
18
19
20
Governing Board Meeting
Back to Church Sunday
21
22
23
LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club
24
25
26
27
Softball Game
28
29
30
LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club
   

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club

Thursday, September 3, 2020

- no events -

Friday, September 4, 2020

- no events -

Saturday, September 5, 2020

- no events -

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Director of Ministry Meeting

Monday, September 7, 2020

- no events -

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club

Thursday, September 10, 2020

- no events -

Friday, September 11, 2020

- no events -

Saturday, September 12, 2020

ISU vs. Iowa Football Game

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Prayer Meeting

Monday, September 14, 2020

- no events -

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club

Thursday, September 17, 2020

- no events -

Friday, September 18, 2020

- no events -

Saturday, September 19, 2020

- no events -

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Governing Board Meeting
Back to Church Sunday

Monday, September 21, 2020

- no events -

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club

Thursday, September 24, 2020

- no events -

Friday, September 25, 2020

- no events -

Saturday, September 26, 2020

- no events -

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Softball Game

Monday, September 28, 2020

- no events -

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

- no events -

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club