Open Bible Church
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
3
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
4
Youth Leaders' Retreat
5
6
7
8
9
10
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
18
19
Night of Hope
20
21
Governing Board Meeting
Virtual Praise Fest
22
23
24
Life Line Screening
Kids Club- Paint n Chat
LIFT Student Ministries
25
26
27
28
      

Monday, February 1, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Youth Leaders' Retreat

Friday, February 5, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, February 6, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, February 7, 2021

- no events -

Monday, February 8, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, February 11, 2021

- no events -

Friday, February 12, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, February 13, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, February 14, 2021

- no events -

Monday, February 15, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, February 18, 2021

- no events -

Friday, February 19, 2021

Night of Hope

Saturday, February 20, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Governing Board Meeting
Virtual Praise Fest

Monday, February 22, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Life Line Screening
Kids Club- Paint n Chat
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, February 25, 2021

- no events -

Friday, February 26, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, February 27, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, February 28, 2021

- no events -