Boone Open Bible Church
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  
1
2
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
3
4
Youth Leaders' Retreat
5
Youth Leaders' Retreat
6
7
Sewing For Him Small Group
8
9
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
10
11
12
13
14
Sewing For Him Small Group
15
16
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
17
18
19
Paint Day
20
Governing Board Meeting
21
Sewing For Him Small Group
22
23
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
24
25
26
Praise Fest Practice
27
Praise Fest
28
Sewing For Him Small Group
     

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, February 3, 2022

- no events -

Friday, February 4, 2022

Youth Leaders' Retreat

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Youth Leaders' Retreat

Sunday, February 6, 2022

- no events -

Monday, February 7, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, February 10, 2022

- no events -

Friday, February 11, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, February 12, 2022

- no events -

Sunday, February 13, 2022

- no events -

Monday, February 14, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, February 17, 2022

- no events -

Friday, February 18, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Paint Day

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Governing Board Meeting

Monday, February 21, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

- no events -

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, February 24, 2022

- no events -

Friday, February 25, 2022

- no events -

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Praise Fest Practice

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Praise Fest

Monday, February 28, 2022

Sewing For Him Small Group