Boone Open Bible Church
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!
2
3
4
5
6
Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group
7
8
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!
9
10
11
12
13
Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group
14
15
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!
16
17
18
19
20
Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group
21
22
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!
23
24
25
26
27
Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group
28
    

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!

Thursday, February 2, 2023

- no events -

Friday, February 3, 2023

- no events -

Saturday, February 4, 2023

- no events -

Sunday, February 5, 2023

- no events -

Monday, February 6, 2023

Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

- no events -

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!

Thursday, February 9, 2023

- no events -

Friday, February 10, 2023

- no events -

Saturday, February 11, 2023

- no events -

Sunday, February 12, 2023

- no events -

Monday, February 13, 2023

Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

- no events -

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!

Thursday, February 16, 2023

- no events -

Friday, February 17, 2023

- no events -

Saturday, February 18, 2023

- no events -

Sunday, February 19, 2023

- no events -

Monday, February 20, 2023

Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

- no events -

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!

Thursday, February 23, 2023

- no events -

Friday, February 24, 2023

- no events -

Saturday, February 25, 2023

- no events -

Sunday, February 26, 2023

- no events -

Monday, February 27, 2023

Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

- no events -