Boone Open Bible Church
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!
2
3
4
5
6
Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group
7
8
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!
9
10
11
12
13
Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group
14
15
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!
16
17
18
19
20
Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group
21
22
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!
23
24
25
26
27
Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group
28
29
Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!
30
31
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!

Thursday, March 2, 2023

- no events -

Friday, March 3, 2023

- no events -

Saturday, March 4, 2023

- no events -

Sunday, March 5, 2023

- no events -

Monday, March 6, 2023

Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

- no events -

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!

Thursday, March 9, 2023

- no events -

Friday, March 10, 2023

- no events -

Saturday, March 11, 2023

- no events -

Sunday, March 12, 2023

- no events -

Monday, March 13, 2023

Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

- no events -

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!

Thursday, March 16, 2023

- no events -

Friday, March 17, 2023

- no events -

Saturday, March 18, 2023

- no events -

Sunday, March 19, 2023

- no events -

Monday, March 20, 2023

Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

- no events -

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!

Thursday, March 23, 2023

- no events -

Friday, March 24, 2023

- no events -

Saturday, March 25, 2023

- no events -

Sunday, March 26, 2023

- no events -

Monday, March 27, 2023

Food Pantry
Sewing For Him Small Group

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

- no events -

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Kids Club
LIFT Student Ministries
Men of God Unite!

Thursday, March 30, 2023

- no events -

Friday, March 31, 2023

- no events -