Boone Open Bible Church
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
All Leaders Meeting
4
5
6
Men's Bible Study
LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club
7
8
9
5G Small Group
10
Daylight Savings Begins
11
12
13
NO Kids Club
Men's Bible Study
LIFT Student Ministries
14
15
16
17
Board Meeting
18
19
20
Men's Bible Study
LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club
21
22
23
5G Small Group
24
Business Meeting
25
26
27
Kids Club- Hide and Seek
Men's Bible Study
LIFT Student Ministries
28
29
30
Eggstravaganza
31
Easter Sunday
      

Friday, March 1, 2024

- no events -

Saturday, March 2, 2024

- no events -

Sunday, March 3, 2024

All Leaders Meeting

Monday, March 4, 2024

- no events -

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

- no events -

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Men's Bible Study
LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club

Thursday, March 7, 2024

- no events -

Friday, March 8, 2024

- no events -

Saturday, March 9, 2024

5G Small Group

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Daylight Savings Begins

Monday, March 11, 2024

- no events -

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

- no events -

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

NO Kids Club
Men's Bible Study
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, March 14, 2024

- no events -

Friday, March 15, 2024

- no events -

Saturday, March 16, 2024

- no events -

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Board Meeting

Monday, March 18, 2024

- no events -

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

- no events -

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Men's Bible Study
LIFT Student Ministries
Kids Club

Thursday, March 21, 2024

- no events -

Friday, March 22, 2024

- no events -

Saturday, March 23, 2024

5G Small Group

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Business Meeting

Monday, March 25, 2024

- no events -

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

- no events -

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Kids Club- Hide and Seek
Men's Bible Study
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, March 28, 2024

- no events -

Friday, March 29, 2024

- no events -

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Eggstravaganza

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Easter Sunday