Boone Open Bible Church
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
Kids Camp
3
Kids Camp
4
Kids Camp
LIFT Student Ministries
5
Kids Camp
6
7
Pufferbilly Days
8
9
10
11
LIFT Student Ministries
12
13
14
15
Governing Board Meeting
16
17
18
LIFT Student Ministries
19
20
21
Private Event
22
23
24
25
LIFT Student Ministries
26
27
28
Private Birthday Party
29
30
31
    

Sunday, August 1, 2021

- no events -

Monday, August 2, 2021

Kids Camp

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Kids Camp

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Kids Camp
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Kids Camp

Friday, August 6, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Pufferbilly Days

Sunday, August 8, 2021

- no events -

Monday, August 9, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, August 12, 2021

- no events -

Friday, August 13, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, August 14, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Governing Board Meeting

Monday, August 16, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, August 19, 2021

- no events -

Friday, August 20, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Private Event

Sunday, August 22, 2021

- no events -

Monday, August 23, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, August 26, 2021

- no events -

Friday, August 27, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Private Birthday Party

Sunday, August 29, 2021

- no events -

Monday, August 30, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

- no events -