Boone Open Bible Church
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Open Bible Church Boone Iowa
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    
1
Women's Bible Study
2
3
4
Fireworks, Fellowship & Fun
5
6
7
Unpacking the Parables Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries
8
Women's Bible Study
9
10
11
Prayer Meeting & Potluck
All Leaders Meeting
12
13
VBS Training Meeting
14
Unpacking the Parables Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries
15
Women's Bible Study
16
17
VBS Decorating Work Day
18
VBS Decorating Work Day
Governing Board Meeting
19
Vacation Bible School (VBS)
20
Vacation Bible School (VBS)
21
Vacation Bible School (VBS)
Unpacking the Parables Small Group
22
Vacation Bible School (VBS)
Women's Bible Study
23
24
25
26
Youth Camp
27
Youth Camp
28
Youth Camp
Unpacking the Parables Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries
29
Youth Camp
Women's Bible Study
30
Youth Camp
31
Family Event

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Women's Bible Study

Friday, July 2, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, July 3, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Fireworks, Fellowship & Fun

Monday, July 5, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

- no events -

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Unpacking the Parables Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Women's Bible Study

Friday, July 9, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, July 10, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Prayer Meeting & Potluck
All Leaders Meeting

Monday, July 12, 2021

- no events -

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

VBS Training Meeting

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Unpacking the Parables Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Women's Bible Study

Friday, July 16, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, July 17, 2021

VBS Decorating Work Day

Sunday, July 18, 2021

VBS Decorating Work Day
Governing Board Meeting

Monday, July 19, 2021

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Vacation Bible School (VBS)
Unpacking the Parables Small Group

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Vacation Bible School (VBS)
Women's Bible Study

Friday, July 23, 2021

- no events -

Saturday, July 24, 2021

- no events -

Sunday, July 25, 2021

- no events -

Monday, July 26, 2021

Youth Camp

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Youth Camp

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Youth Camp
Unpacking the Parables Small Group
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Youth Camp
Women's Bible Study

Friday, July 30, 2021

Youth Camp

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Family Event